When a contract ends, clients usually leave you feedback as part of that process. As a freelancer, you also can leave public feedback about your experience with the client.
To leave feedback for a client, go to My Jobs and click the Give Feedback button on your contract in the Ended Contracts section at the bottom of the page.
The feedback period is 14 days from the end of a contract. The system is double-blind, which means that feedback won’t be visible until both parties provide it for each other. If only one party leaves feedback, it will be posted after the 14-day period has expired.
If the 14-day feedback period expires before you are able to add comments, you can contact the client and ask them to allow you to add feedback late. You’ll be notified once the option to leave feedback is available.