You can only add, edit, and delete time in the current week’s Work Diary. The previous week’s Work Diary is no longer editable after Monday at noon UTC. 

To delete time you don’t want to bill to your client:

  1. Go to the My Jobs tab.
  2. Find the contract in the list and click the View Work Diary button.
  3. Find the block of time you want to delete and click the checkbox below it.
  4. Click the Delete button.

Click here to learn more about the Work Diary.

Log in to get personalized help.