“My Jobs” Dashboard

The “My Jobs” tab in your Upwork account can help you and your team by allowing you to easily share information, post jobs faster, and make the most of Upwork as you grow your b...

Featured Jobs

Boost your job's visibility with a Featured Job. Upgrade your job post for a one-time fee of $29.99 to reach more freelancers in less time and to attract top talent. Specificall...

Post a Job

What do you need done? When you need work completed, post a job in our marketplace. Then freelancers can find you and you can interview them. To post your job, go to Jobs > P...

Change Job Post Visibility

You can stop more freelancers from submitting proposals for your job by changing the visibility or by closing it entirely. If you don't plan to hire any (or any more) freelancer...

Upwork Removed My Job Post

There may be a couple of reasons why we removed your job post, but our system is set up to let you know why it happens when it does. If, for some reason, you didn’t receive noti...

Repost a Job

You can repost any job whether it is open, filled, or closed. The Post a Job form has a handy shortcut if you want to reuse similar qualifications or information from any previo...

Edit or Close a Job

You can edit everything about your job except the category and the terms type (from hourly to fixed-price or the other way around). To change these details, you'll have to close...

Log in to get personalized help.