In your Upwork account, you can leave an agency at any time. If you choose to do so, you will keep your Upwork profile and related work history from your time in the agency.

To leave your agency

  1. Go to Settings  My Teams
  2. Select Leave Team from the Actions list

Log in to get personalized help.