“My Jobs” Dashboard

The “My Jobs” tab in your Upwork account can help you and your team by allowing you to easily share information, post jobs faster, and make the most of Upwork as you grow your b...

Featured Jobs

As part of Upwork Plus, each month you can upgrade one job post to a Featured Job for free. Not an Upwork Plus member yet? You can still upgrade your job post for a one-time fee...

Post a Job

When you need work completed, post a job in our marketplace. Then freelancers can find you and you can interview them. To post your job, go to Jobs > Post a Job. You’ll be as...

Edit or Close a Job

You can edit everything about your job except the category and the terms type (from hourly to fixed-price or the other way around). To change these details, you'll have to close...

Repost a Job

You can repost any job whether it is open, filled, or closed. The Post a Job form has a handy shortcut if you want to reuse similar qualifications or information from any previo...

Post a Job with a Location Requirement

When you post a job that includes a local requirement it will only be visible to freelancers whose Upwork account shows they live in that greater metro area. Also, a freelancer ...

Upwork Removed My Job Post

There may be a couple of reasons why we removed your job post, but our system is set up to let you know why it happens when it does. If, for some reason, you didn’t receive noti...

Log in to get personalized help.