Manage Your Coworker Settings

The Coworker Settings menu allows account admins with a verified business domain to automatically grant access to new clients, with the same business email domain, to join an ex...

Enable Teams

Each company starts out with one team, and clients on Upwork Plus, Business and Enterprise can create multiple teams. To create a new team Go to Settings › Teams › Create New T...

Add or Remove Team Members

You must be an account owner or team admin to add or remove team members. If you need to have additional admins on your account, consider upgrading to an Upwork Plus account. In...

Move Someone to a Different Team

There is no "switch team" option for contracts, but you can add someone to a different team and remove them from the original team (or keep them in both teams). If you have any ...

Group Contracts Within Teams

Teams make it easy to organize different departments, groups or functions within your Upwork account. By dividing contracts for each group into different teams, you can achieve ...

Hide a Team

If you have a team that you are not currently using, the account owner can hide it so it will not appear in your list of teams nor on other Upwork pages. When you hide a team, i...

Log in to get personalized help.