Your feedback history shows all of your projects on Upwork. It can help build your reputation and help clients understand your work.
Find your feedback
Client feedback on all projects with at least $1 paid will appear on your public profile. You can also find feedback listed on each contract.
- Go to My Jobs › All Contracts
- Check the Include closed contracts box
- Click the title of the contract to get to the details page
- Click Terms & Settings to view the feedback
The Upwork feedback system is double-blind. This means that the other user cannot see the feedback you left them until after they have left feedback for you, or until the 14-day feedback period expires. At that point, your feedback will become visible in your contract. It may take up to 24 hours for new feedback to show on your public work history.
To protect any potentially sensitive information, contracts with Enterprise clients and their feedback is not visible on your public Work history and feedback. These contracts are still taken into consideration when calculating your Job Success Score (JSS).
Share your feedback
You can share your client’s feedback in two ways.
- Share the feedback to LinkedIn immediately after you've ended a successful contract. You'll see a pop-up window.
- Choose the Share feedback button under Work history and feedback on your profile to share on LinkedIn, Twitter or Facebook.
Remember, your profile must be public in order to share feedback.